Project: New Windows 6+

Very pleased with work and product. Everything went as proposed.

Review by homeowner in Sacramento, CA 6/2/2017 Homeadvisor

Project: New Windows

I had 30-year-old aluminum windows and a sliding door that needed replacement. I called other vendors. After all these consultations and demos, I ranked these companies based on various factors such as window quality, energy efficiency, price, warranty, customer service, financing, and past job references. After the ranking, Best Exteriors was the outright winner. They gave me the best quality window (Anlin Panorama Series), high efficiency, second lowest price, double lifetime warranty, prompt customer service, 25 months interest-free financing on half the project cost and great past job references by my neighbor. I signed the contract with Larry who was an absolute gentleman. Andrew the project lead came out a day later and measured my windows and placed the order. After about 3 weeks the windows were ready. Larry called me for an installation date and we scheduled. The rain was expected on that day and Larry contacted me to give me an earlier day when the weather was clear. He put an extra guy on the crew to make sure they completed the 13 windows and a sliding door in one day, so I would not have to take an extra day off. Andrew, Serg, and Vlad showed up on the day of the install. They came very well prepared with all windows, doors, and their tools. They started the job by removing existing windows, prepping the area, installing the new windows, and adding the finishing touches. Each person worked independently and there was very little chatter. They were very respectful of my house. They made sure they used a drop cloth wherever they worked and vacuumed and picked up after themselves. The physical installation was done in a few hours and these guys spent a lot of time on the trims, caulking, applying the finishing touches, and reinstalling my blinds. You could tell that these guys wanted to do this right the first time. After almost 9 to 10 hours of being at my house, they completed the job to my complete satisfaction. Larry came by after the job was done for a quick check and we made the payment and completed the final paperwork. I am very happy with my new windows and I recommend this company and this crew to anyone that is looking for windows and sliding doors.

Review by homeowner in Sacramento, CA 3/6/2019 Homeadvisor

My wife and I decided to hire Best Exteriors after a long process of looking for contractors. Not only did they offer the best pricing, there customer service (Alex) was very good and nice to work with. I am a Building Inspector and am very picky! I have inspected there work in the past and it’s always been good. It was also great to have a contractor that could do EVERYTHING we wanted! We did all new windows, hardy siding, re-sealed and colored our stucco and new downspouts.. Great Work!!

Google Review 1 month ago

Project: New Windows 6+

I am stunned at the level of professionalism and the quality of work. Now I understand the meaning of seamless service from beginning to end. This company has fullfilled every level of commitment and stayed exactly at the price we agreed as well as did a little extra work for us and we couldn’t be more pleased. To think we just got a double lifetime warranty. Talk about adding equity to your real estate. I simply could no say enough to tell you what an outstanding job Best Exteriors did. Don’t think about using them, call them. They are fantastic! Thank you Alex and team. We have great appreciation to your company abd for your work. Your installers are aweome!

Google Review

Project: New Windows

If your looking to replace your windows, look no more. Best Exteriors did an excellent job replacing our windows. The price was great and job well done to detail. Gary was very knowledgeable explaining all the different product they have. The installation crew was very great. It took 2 days to install 13 windoes and 1 sliding door. The crew was on time and job completed as agreed. Thumbs up:) Thanks Best Exteriors for providing professional service.

Review by homeowner in Rocklin, CA 2/15/2018 Homeadvisor

Project: New Windows 3-5

Sales Rep Gary was great and explained 3 different window types with pros and cons and no pressure to buy. Alex and Sergio did a fantastic job! They installed Anlin windows, the installation, the attention to detail, and the great price. All-in-all a very positive experience. They kept working non stop on a Saturday morning until the afternoon, cleaning up everything when finished. I am very happy with their work and will highly recommend. I will use them again for future window projects for sure!

Review by homeowner in Rancho Cordova, CA 1/21/2018 Homeadvisor

We used Best Exteriors to replace (new construction) 13 windows and 2 sliders. Everyone we dealt with was great and professional. Gary was a pleasure to deal with. The quality of the installation and the Anlin windows exceeded our expectations.

Best of all, they were very responsive to our concernsand followed up with us all along the way. We definitely recommend Best Exteriors and will use them again for our basement window replacement.

Review by a homeowner in Fair Oaks, CA 11/15/2018 Yelp

Project: New windows 6+

Larry from Best Exteriors was very good at explaining what him and his crew can do and the windows they have. We replaced every window in our 25 year old house with the Anlin Panoramic windows and we are very pleased with doing that. My wife and I noticed the difference right away, how our home stays cooler, even at the windows that get direct sun light. I highly recommend Best Exteriors for your window needs. Give them a call!

Review by a homeowner in Elk Grove, CA 6/16/2018 Home advisor

Project: New Windows – 6+

The cost was less than the salesman had said. I was very happy with the product, they look great, and work great.The men were professional, polite, and went right to work. They did not even leave for lunch, and so considerate.They cleaned up when they were done.

Review by a homeowner in Sacramento,  CA 12/15/2018 Home Advisor

Project: New Windows – 6 +

Best exteriors were prompt steady working, did the job and a great one at that. I would recommend them to anyone. Very professional.

Review by Jimmy W. in Citrus Heights, CA 09-17-2016

Menu